

Legislation Text

File #: AB2022-027, Version: 1

Primary Contact Email: Jill Nixon, JNixon@co.whatcom.wa.us

TITLE FOR AGENDA ITEM:

Council appointment to fill vacancies on the Lummi Island Ferry Advisory Committee - Applicant(s): Mary Marshall, William Johnson, Richard Frye, William Sager, Judy Olsen, Tom Philpot, Crispin Colburn, George Bock

SUMMARY STATEMENT OR LEGAL NOTICE LANGUAGE:

See attached applicant list.