Infrastructure Improvements for Workforce Housing Program Stakeholder List

- Affordable Housing Agencies
 - Dean Fearing/Kulshan Community Land Trust
 - o Brien Thane/Bellingham Housing Authority
 - o Julie Menkee/Whatcom Skagit Housing
 - Colin Morgan-Cross/Mercy Housing Northwest
 - Chris Jowell/Catholic Housing Services
 - Joe Nagel/Pioneer Human Services
 - Derek Long & Rose Lanthrop/Whatcom Housing Alliance/Sustainable Connections
 - o Greg Winter/Opportunity Council
 - o Paul Schissler
- EDI Board Members
 - Mayor Scott Korthuis
 - o Guy Occhiogrosso
- Housing Programs
 - Samya Lutz/City of Bellingham,
 - o Barbara Johnson-Vinna & Chris D'Onofrio/Whatcom County,
- Business and Commerce Committee
 - Troy Muljat
 - Clark Campbell
 - Pete Dawson
- Developers
 - o Skip Jensen
 - Ken Hertz
 - Richard Eggemeyer
 - o Rob Janicki
 - David Braithwaite
 - Sam Boulos
- City/County/Port Contacts (Developed the Program)
 - Tyler Schroeder
 - Michael Jones
 - o Jori Burnett
 - Don Goldberg